Awoo.

SONIC ADVENTURE 2: HD REMAKE SERIES

LeBronFilms

Heyy guys!

Well I've decided to get back into 3D animation. My program of choice had undergone some serious improvements by its developers since I last used it. Now I can create almost fully photo-realistic scenes.

Now... scoll down, scroll up. What did you see? You saw an image demonstrating my new project!

Sonic Adventure 2 was an absolute classic. So I decided to rip some models from Sonic'06 and I am going to re-animate some of the cutscenes with live-action footage serving as an environment.

This was mainly inspired by that Eddie Lebron guy who is making the

However, I am a one-man team and my name is Jordan Le Bron (with the space!)

The materials still need a lot of work and I'm going to re-rig the models so they have a much more natural flexibility to them. I still need to rig the faces which I have never done before in my life!

So hopefully with a few more tutorials and time well spent this will be NOSTALGIA-TASTIC.

screenshot20120219at202.jpg

Original Green Forest Cutscene

Your not even good enough to be my fake!

I'll make your eat those words!

Best trash-talk ever

tongue.png

• Thumbs Up 6

Not to sound nitpicky or anything but...

Shadow's chest hair looks like ruffled up bird feathers.

But other than that color me interested.

Heyy guys!

Well I've decided to get back into 3D animation. My program of choice had undergone some serious improvements by its developers since I last used it. Now I can create almost fully photo-realistic scenes.

Now... scoll down, scroll up. What did you see? You saw an image demonstrating my new project!

Sonic Adventure 2 was an absolute classic. So I decided to rip some models from Sonic'06 and I am going to re-animate some of the cutscenes with live-action footage serving as an environment.

This was mainly inspired by that Eddie Lebron guy who is making the

However, I am a one-man team and my name is Jordan Le Bron (with the space!)