Jump to content
  • Tracklist and Details on Sonic Adventure 2 Vocal Soundtrack

    Andrew P


    SEGA is releasing a Sonic Adventure 2 Vocal soundtrack, titled 'Cuts Unleashed: SA2 Vocal Collection', in Japan on August 22. It'll go on sale for 2635 Yen (or about US$21). It's unlikely to get a release outside of Japan, so you might want to consider importing it.

    Below you can find the tracklist and some artwork. There are rumours that a double-CD soundtrack release may also be on the cards - keep visiting The Sonic Stadium for info as it comes.

    album-sa2vocal-front.jpg album-sa2-vocal-inlay.gif

    1. It Doesn’t Matter (Sonic)
    2. Escape From The City (City Escape)
    3. Believe In Myself (Tails)
    4. Unknown From M.E. (Knuckles)
    5. Fly In The Freedom (Rouge)
    6. Throw It All Away (Shadow)
    7. E.G.G.M.A.N. (Dr Eggman)
    8. Live & Learn (Sonic Adventure 2)

    Filed under:

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    This is now closed for further comments

  • Create New...

Important Information

You must read and accept our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy to continue using this website. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.