Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Geoff Keighley is a bellend'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Sonic Discussion
    • Green Grove Zone
    • Upcoming Sonic Games
  • Community
    • Showcase
  • General Discussion
    • Video Games
    • Chit-Chat
  • Other Stuff
    • Sonic Stadium Updates
    • Member Feedback / Bug Reports

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Interests


Location


Skype


AIM


Steam


Twitch


YouTube


Twitter


Tumblr


Website URL


3DS


NNID


XBL


PSN

Found 1 result

  1. When: December 7th 11pm GMT / 6pm ET / 3pm PT Where: http://www.spike.com/vgx/about Official site featuring all of the nominees: http://www.spike.com/vgx With the VGAs VGX coming up this Saturday and a lot of stuff being teased about it lately, I thought I'd prep a thread ready for the event. Here's a list of games we know that will be shown there so far courtesy of CVG: Nintendo's Reggie Fils-Aime will be presenting a new look at an upcoming Wii U game. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt. Titanfall Quantum Break South Park: The Stick of Truth Broken Age Dying Light Tom Clancy's The Division At least two new trailers for unspecified Square Enix games. Let the speculation commence.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

You must read and accept our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy to continue using this website. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.