Jump to content
Awoo.
SSMB Doesn't Chuckle! 'KNUCKLEHEAD' Theme Returns!

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'e3 2014'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Sonic Discussion
    • Sonic Games
    • Sonic Comics
    • Sonic TV/Film
    • Sonic Community & Events
    • Sonic Merchandise
    • General Sonic Chat
  • Sonic Community
    • Sonic Stadium Updates
    • Community Showcase
    • Member Feedback / Bug Reports
  • General Discussion
    • Video Games
    • Chit-Chat

Calendars

  • Community Calendar
  • Release Calendar
  • Streaming Schedule

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Found 1 result

  1. Monday, June 9th 18:00PM PST / 21:00PM EST / 02:00AM BST (June 10th) Official Stream | Gametrailers | Eurogamer | IGN | UStream Welcome to the Sony E3 2014 Conference thread! We have existing topics for the other two, it's only suitable we have on for Sony right? Sony's conference was recently dated for 9th June at 6pm PT, and is set to reveal a lot of existing and new titles for the Playstation 4, Playstation 3 and (hopefully) Playstation Vita, including existing big names like the upcoming Uncharted 4. Audiences have been given the chance to see it streamed live in select cinemas (check out the above video), and invites have gone out to the press for the event. This thread is for discussion, hopes and speculation regarding the conference and what they'll show off, and eventual reaction when the day comes around. Looking for other E3 conference times, and their threads?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

You must read and accept our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy to continue using this website. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.