Awoo.

Artwork: SonikkuXM's Doodlez

SonikkuXM

My other topic vanished. I think it's because I forgot to change the title before I posted it. Anyway, drawing has always been a hobby of mine. My sister is going to attend AI, the Art Institute, when she gets enough money saved up to get herself in with the help of art scholarships. I started drawing because of her :3 I'm still trying to improve! I'm working on my shading techniques a lot, and I've been trying to figure out how to get a more realistic feel. But most times I fail. I dunno, anybody know any good tutorials to watch/try?

Here are a few pictures. I'm gonna try and get some rough stuff up some time, I sketch all the time during class while waiting for instructions and stuff.

This is my DeviantArt ID .3. I often draw one of my characters with the hedgehogs. A lot. She's the only human I can really draw.

post-4893-0-43107700-1348109542_thumb.pn

There she is again! lawl

post-4893-0-26300000-1348109556_thumb.jp

Feraligatr! Done with Sharpies, but they were dying when I made it. It was for a Pokemon card binder on the backside. I made a Krookodile for the front.

post-4893-0-42675500-1348109654_thumb.jp

How come my preview pics are showing up so tiny????

• Thumbs Up 4

Okay, forgot one! It wouldn't let me put it in the other post. This one I was experimenting with lighting. This one is a little older. Haven't done much recent art though so it's more new than old.

Shadow!

post-4893-0-49604700-1348115430_thumb.jp

• Thumbs Up 1

I especially like this Feraligatr pic.

He's just so cool! :D

Like he's all "what's up, it's raptor time!"

"Doodlez"? What are you, a box of macaroni?!

But I GUESS your pictures are PRETTY OKAY. I GUESS.

I GUESS.

Fine, I'm never gonna draw you nothin, evar again Wario. Evar. Nothin. Evar never.

Did this while I was at the campus LAN party in between games. I'm really proud of this. First pic like this in 4 years and it looks better than anything I'd made in the past!