Awoo.

[Music] StereoPixel's Music!

StereoPix3l

Well I thought instead of posting my new work in the TSSA'13 thread all the time I'd open my own thread up!

I upload new music very frequently so I'll be sure to post it here whenever I do! smile.png

Until then enjoy my latest upload:

Sonic X-Treme - Space Queens (StereoPixel Mix)

• Thumbs Up 5

Until then enjoy my latest upload:

Sonic X-Treme - Space Queens (StereoPixel Mix)

I always loved that piece. I wanted to make a spooky remix of it but a remix by Stereo is always good.

Just uploaded a new track!

Megaman Zero - Departure (Sega Genesis Remix)

It's my first time trying something like this but I think it went well :)

• 5 weeks later...

Just released a new Dubstep/Techno track!

Let me know what you think! smile.png

I think a little more variation in the drum beat would help the song a lot. But still, this is pretty damn good! Keep it up, man!

Thanks a lot a Thanks a lot man! I ussualy have a varied drum beat in my DnB Stuff but for some reason kept this one the same :/

Anyway's here's 2 new Liquid DnB song's! :)

I'm working with a female singer known in this genre named "Myth"

So expect this song again soon with vocals :)

This ones a real deep one Theres a lot of emotion and I based it off something close to my heart :)

• Thumbs Up 1

• 4 weeks later...

Some new Emotional Liquid DnB out :')!

I'll be releasing a free EP entitled "A New Age Dawning" sometime next year and this is one of the tracks featured on it :)

• Thumbs Up 1

I'm gonna have to subscribe to you. Your music is EPIC! I really like "Back to the Golden Days" it's gorgeous! Just the kind of music I like listening to! I wish I could make tracks like these, I'm still an amateur when it comes to mixing. I always have too much of something, something's not loud enough, my vocals are too loud or too quiet... I can lay down a beat, but nothing compares to this. Your music is win. Sweet, epic, goodness.