[COLLAB] The Sonic Stadium Music Album 2013 & Knuckles

Jeffhog

I AM JOINING.

YOU CAN NOT STOP ME.

I AM THE CAN HYPED

HERE ARE SOME RHYMES TO HYPED

...puns aside, hypehypehypehypehypehypehypehypehypehypehypehype

• Thumbs Up 2

I can't wait! I have no talent but it'll be great to see what you guys come up with this year!

• Thumbs Up 2

Now I'm no musician, but the album covers... I think I have a little something in my head right now.

Sign me up, I guess.

heh, I have messed with editing once or twice, but I am not much of a musician, but I will be following!

Hmmm could try at an album cover though

Edited by Mandobardanjusik

I'm actually gonna do this, this year (I backed out last year *sadface*)

Can I shotgun "Misty Lake" from SatBK?

• Thumbs Up 2

OH FALK DIBS

1: No Way? No Way!

2: Chemical Plant X Metropolis Zone X Theme of Metal Sonic (Sonic 4) X Steampunk Suspense (Rayman Origins)

I dunno other than that, but I might have a collab/original or two and a remix of Dragon Valley (Freedom Planet) if I manage to secure the permission, or even a remix of Oil Desert Zone.

Edited by Can of Nothing

Calling now - E.G.G.M.A.N. and the Sonic 1 Boss theme in one track. Just to be clear.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T55ArHjeR1c

• Thumbs Up 1

Sign me up. I'm slowly becoming a musician and I REALLY want to sign up for this. Hell, the timing was perfect considering I'm finishing up a Rainy Savannah remix...

Yeah, I'm calling Dibs on Sonic Drift 2's Rainy Savannah.

Edited by Sly4Good

Ok. I totally failed last year but I think I have enough runup this year so...

=Gerkuman=

Instruments: Keyboards, Basic Rhythm Guitar

Project: None so far

Up for Session work or Collaboration! Please PM me if you'd like me to work on any of your tracks or if you want to collaborate with me on one. (The difference is that session work is me doing what you tell me whereas collaborations are 50/50)

Edited by Son Gerku