Awoo.

TCB's Crazy Art Warehouse & Emporium

TCB

(Let's get this over with hahaha....)

WHYYYYYYYYYYYY 'ELLO THERE! Welcome to TCB's Crazy Art Warehouse & Emporum, where I'll be displaying my works because I'm ready to open up house here in this section of the internets.

I've been drawing since 2005, but really got into it in 2010. Here I'll post only a few of them and (hopefully) more will be uploaded here over time. I do have a dA account (that's where all my drawings are obviously). 

I'm more 'traditional' than digital, since I don't have a drawing tablet and I'm not proficient in that type of drawing style. With that being said, my stuff is amateur compared to what I've seen here, but hey I might as go through and make this after thinking about it over the past few months.

Anywho... (going to be spoiler'd only due to size of the files)

leandrew_and_rika_lee___together_by_thec

a_guy_and_his_starter_by_thechaosblue-d5

the_classic_era_by_thechaosblue-d5kgfwr.

leandrew__once_again_by_thechaosblue-d6h

sisterly_chat_by_thechaosblue-d6iectx.jp

• Thumbs Up 9

Wow youre really good, I can't draw anime I can only draw realism and figures. I'm really like that super sonic picture, the background has a lot of depth in it. I also like your painting on your DA, I just got in too painting this year so hopefully I'll get better. Great job though! 

• Thumbs Up 1

Wow youre really good, I can't draw anime I can only draw realism and figures. I'm really like that super sonic picture, the background has a lot of depth in it. I also like your painting on your DA, I just got in too painting this year so hopefully I'll get better. Great job though! 

Thanks, that Super Sonic picture is my best; simply because, well I'm a fan of the series and I've spent quite some time with getting that done.

The proportions really bug me. But otherwise it's okay.