Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
FTA

LiVECAST: The Super Power Flower Hour

Recommended Posts

95StA7g.png

 

From Sonic nerds FTA and SonicMovies comes the Find The Computer Room podcast, The Super Power Flower Hour, a weekly show where anything can happen (except decent content). Every week we strive to bring you up to 60 pain inducing minutes as we wax lyrical about anything and everything!

 

Check us out and subscribe to us on iTunes!

iTunes not your thing? Catch up with us on YouTube!

 

To find out up-to-date info about the SPFH, check out and follow the FTCR Facebook and Twitter accounts! Or, to follow us personally, (why in God's name would you want to?), follow FTA and Smoovies on Twitter.

The Super Power Flower Hour airs Tuesdays at 4pm PDT, 7pm EDT, and Wednesdays at 12am GMT.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

You must read and accept our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy to continue using this website. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.