Awoo.

Celerina's Remixes

CelerinaTheJackrabbit

So hello there. Names...well, actually go by a lot of names. But right now, going by the name Celerina.

A while back I started looking at Sonic Remixes, mostly NicoCW's work on Sonic Generations style remixes and whatnot. Inspired me to try it myself, and thus, I did so.

Naturally, I'm still learning and stuff, and so I'm fairly certain I'm not the greatest. But hey, if you like SG style stuff, you might like mine.

Anyways, beside the point. You're here for music, not my backstory. So here you go.

Chemical Plant Zone Remix:

Starlight Carnival Classic Remix:

Green Forest Classic Remix:

I've others on my channel as well, although I feel these are some of my best.

• Thumbs Up 1

Thank you very much~! As I said, I'm still learning and such. To be honest, one might just say I'm fooling around in Fruity loops for the most part. Still, I do my best to make something at least nice to listen to.

And yes! I think that's why I particularly like that track, when it sounds like a new feeling. Along with many other people's remixes. Something I hope to do more often once I gain some practice.

Pretty good, but one problem: There's not really any diversity between instruments, and they kind of use the same ones, if I explain it good. I think you should get some VST's or Soundfonts if you use FL Studio. I do like the Chemical Plant remix, though

Yes... I do tend to go with 'what sounds good,' and that always tends to be the same few instruments. I'll have to look into those VST/Soundfonts though.