Awoo.

Where Can I Find Sonic The Hedgehog Archie Comics in England ?

SuperBrandon

Does anyone know where I can get the comics in the UK ?. Or read them online ? Do any of the UK posters on here read them.

Thanks.

• Replies 12
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• SuperBrandon

• Vertekins

• JezMM

• kimplix

Top Posters In This Topic

I have a subscription for them at London's Forbidden Planet. Unfortunately in England or UK in general it's really not easy to find big comic shops let alone ones that sell Archie Sonic, so you may have to travel for miles in order to. I would recommend checking out your nearest Forbidden Planet, which could be miles and miles away, but that's your best bet!

Personally I live in Cornwall, I have to travel 6/7 hours to pick up my subscription and I only get to do that once or twice a year haha.

There are a few comic shop's in the UK that imports them to here. Just have a look up for your area on the comic shop locator

Edit: The one's I found where you are from are Another World and Magic Labyrinth. If FCBD or HCF pop's up in 2014, I recommend going to Another World.

None of the very limited amount of comic shops that I've found in Birmingham at least sell any of Archie's comics and I've never seen it available for order on their subscriptions lists. Piracy is not at all encouraged here so you won't see any links to places where they can be read online.

I see them at most independant comic shops I go to.  Google search and see if there are any in your area.  Don't expect a big selection though unless you specifically ask them to get them in for you.