Awoo.

Sonic Games that you're really [shamefully] bad at

AzureHedgehog

Let's not talk about the dreaded  untrustified "glitch" myth. Don't go there.

Instead, let's talk about the great Sonic games that we're proud to be bad of, so we can keep on playing them again and again to get better at them.

I used to be really bad at Sonic Drift, but when I got my Game Gear last year I played Sonic Drift on it. I started to get really good instantly because after I looked at the map on the top of the screen it showed me where all of the turns were, then after a few tries of studying the obstacles on the side of the road I knew where to go to avoid them.

I wouldn't say i'm bad at Sonic Riders Zero Gravity, in fact it's just hard now because i'm stuck on a hard part of the game [i have to beat Amy and she's really fast]

I'm the worst at Sonic 3, although i'm currently up to Launch Base Zone i'm still studying the gaps between floors where it just drops you and makes you stuck so you'd have to do them again. It's been 20 years and I still am terrible at collecting all of the Blue Spheres. I get too freaked out when the stage turns fast and then I panic, bounce around places and then hit a spring and get knocked back into a red sphere. Game over man, GAME OVER  Happens every time.

I'm quite terrible at Sonic Spinball, I can get to the first chaos emerald, but then other than that nothing happens since I keep falling in the goo.

AND LET'S NOT FORGET ABOUT TEAM DARK IN SONIC HEROES , OH BOY! ...the special stages especially - aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

CHOOSE.