Awoo.

SASRT coming to Wii U and PS3 in Japan? Anyone translators in the house?

Hero of Legend

http://www.famitsu.com/news/201402/13047996.html

(If it doesn't work, copy and paste the link to your address bar and hit enter, Famitsu's funny like that...)

It seems to be so according to this week's Famitsu magazine. At first leaks were confused and put the single title of the original (the original Skylanders actually got an brand-new Wii U version when it came out in Japan last year), but now it seems clear it's Transformed.

If anyone is able to accurately translate Japanese to English, it'd be much appreciated and will be news'd when things are clear. :)

• Replies 12
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Hero of Legend

• Autosaver

• Ming Ming Hatsune

• RK64

Top Posters In This Topic

Japanese is my native but Im still learning english still but it says that there will be Sonic characters fans are familiar with and it will have AiAi and Ulala in it to.

it will be there on Febuaray 27. It will have a world tour feature to race with other people.  

I'm surprised that the game is just now coming out in japan, its been a very long time since it was released. 

Japanese is my native but Im still learning english still but it says that there will be Sonic characters fans are familiar with and it will have AiAi and Ulala in it to.

it will be there on Febuaray 27. It will have a world tour feature to race with other people.  

Umm, the game is coming out on May 15th. tongue.png

Anyway, Nintendo Everything had a summary, so I used that for the source and info, and made the post.

Thanks anyway. smile.png

http://www.sonicstadium.org/2014/02/sonic-all-stars-racing-transformed-releasing-in-japan-on-wii-u-and-ps3-on-may-15th/

I was wondering when that release would come along.

Though I'm kind of surprised to see the Vita version excluded here. Isn't the Vita more popular in Japan than anywhere else in the world?