Awoo.

Black Knight, Unleashed, what next?

maximoo182

Hi,

I am twelve and I'm fairly new to Sonic. I mean, I've always known about Sonic and I love the online flash games, but recently, a friend bought Sonic and the Dark Knight, which I had already seen thanks to the comms by hellfire (sooo funny!).

I have played ten+ levels and he will lend it to me once he has beaten the final boss, so I will get to play it in its integrity.

Because it was so cool (I absolutely love it!) I have now purchased Sonic Unleashed online and it should arrive soon.

My question is, which Sonic game shall I buy next (bearing in mind that the consoles the family have are the Wii, the NES (heheh), a PC and soon a MacMini).

Cheers,

maximoo182

• Replies 18
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Crystal Kingfisher

• speedfreak

• azoo

• 3thmthm

Oh really? New to Sonic? Well, as you have a Wii I suggest that you pick-up Sonic and the Secret Rings- it's the game that comes before Black Knight. It's on-rails completely (meaning that you're always moving forward) and Sonic doesn't use a sword in this game. Black Knight is really the only game wherein he has ever used a weapon actually.

Sonic and the Secret Rings/Black Knight are both spin-off titles, you know. Unleashed for the Wii is the latest installment to the main series (Unleashed is also on the 360/PS3 and is a very different game) and you will probably get a little more familiar with Sonic's world with that one.