Awoo.

Ultima draws/paints a thing:Six Fanarts Challenge/Render Redraw Challenge

Ellipsis-Ultima

I get a Kirby like vibe from it, and if you know Kirby then you kinda guess what I'm talking about.

Simplistic coloring, but defined in a sort of style I taken notice in that I like.

• Thumbs Up 1

• 2 weeks later...

Thanks for all your views!

I had this idea in my head for days now, and I had to draw this! :

Spoiler

give_back_those_emeralds__by_falling_zeb

suppose the Crystal Gems mistakened the Chaos, Sol and Master Emeralds as the corrupted gem monster's gems. So when they take it... this happens!
 This is my first time drawing Steven Universe characters, Garnet and Pearl were fun to draw! I did go overboard with the tracing though... 

• Thumbs Up 1

Back again! And this time with another drawing! (duh)

samurai_shadow_by_falling_zebra-d8t3eq1.

Pencil shaded this because I'm almost running out of colors. And it may look weird due to the scanner. The mistakes have been fixed, and I like how this turned out!

Inspiration: Here.

ow the edge

• Thumbs Up 5

Okay folks. Drew a thing:

Spoiler

drawing_experiment_101__lara_su_and_lienAs you can see, these are the characters for the Lara Su Chronicles, and after seeing the Bio for Lara,and other pics of Lien Da, I decided to re draw both of them in a more Sonic-y style. I tried fixing the hair of both and Lara does not wear that loincloth. Instead, she has silvery tights/pants.

I didn't trace much in here because I didn't want to go overboard like how I did in the recent drawings.

• Thumbs Up 2

looks cool! i like the colors you choosed for their clothes! :)

• Thumbs Up 1

looks cool! i like the colors you choosed for their clothes! :)

Thanks Drawloverlala!  :D

I'm back with another Drawing Experiment!

drawing_experiment_101__spectre_and_juli