Awoo.

The Introduction Topic

Indigo Rush

Hey, this is where we all regroup I suppose. I'll start!

I'm your resident Big the Cat fanatic, Indigo Rush, I've been a member since 2006, and slowly became more involved. I have hopes that the new TSS will bring a brighter and closer Sonic community!

• Thumbs Up 5

Hi, I'm BL and I'm the guy who starts arguments and makes novel length posts in doing so.

I kid, I kid. But I do like the occasional debate when it shows up. Just don't be around when I'm angry. People get hurt.

• Thumbs Up 2

I'm Mick, I'm from New York. I'm a death metal musician (vox/gtr) in an Internet-based band called Feefer.

So if you really want to get to know me, PM and/or IM on AIM. AIM name is in my profile.

• Thumbs Up 2

I'm Inferno, The hot-headed smart-ass, as I often call myself. I like cracking jokes often, and like BL I like an occasional heated debate every now and then.

• Thumbs Up 2

Just call me Adventurer. I was raised on the N64, but I really got into the fanbase as Sonic Adventure 2 Battle came out on gamecube. I'm still having fun with the recent games, although I'd like to get a slightly more hard-edged feel. I still want Sonic Adventure 3, even though I already know we got it in 2006.

• Thumbs Up 2

Well, I'm still Diogenes, eternal cynic, struggling artist, and crazy theorist, one of those guys who's sick of what the series has become but knows better than to think "Sonic 4" is the only answer.

Also I'm the kind of guy who won't hesitate to point out when you say stupid shit, so don't be surprised at what happens if you don't think before you post.

edit: Ah, right; I figure it's worth noting that I'm Knux Chao over on GameFAQs, for any of you that frequent both here and there.

Edited by Diogenes
  • Thumbs Up 1