Awoo.

Fictional characters you hate/dislike?

Big Panda

Characters from any works of fiction are fine.

I'll kick things off with:

Glenn Quagmire from Family Guy

Obnoxious sleazebag, a hypocrit, and an asshole to his abuse victim sister (though that may be more down to how the writers of that particular episode wrote him).

• Thumbs Up 2

To keep things Sonic related and say Knuckles the Echidna. My reasons are really arbitrary and stupid but it's enough to make him my least favorite Sonic character:

• I got stuck trying to find the 2 statues to open a level for him in SA1. I was young at the time and it was the most frustrated I had been at a game at the time and the experience never really left me.
  • hate his levels in SA2 (this also applies to Rouge whom I also dislike but not as much as Knuckles)
  • I have been drawing Sonic for literally 10 years and he is the only main character who I still cannot draw right. (This one is super selfish but idc)

I also really don't like Godot from Ace Attorney 3 because I think he is dull compared to the two prosecutors who came before him.

This two-coin bimbo:

Peach - Mario Party 10.png

She's proven time and time again to be perfectly capable of defending herself, yet she puts no effort into fighting off Bowser or whoever's turn it is to kidnap her this week.

And after Mario goes through eight-or-so worlds to save her, going out of his way to track down every last Star, fighting hundreds of monsters, and dying countless times, how does she reward him? A kiss and occasionally a cake.

If I were Mario, I'd leave her to rot and hook back up with Pauline.

33 minutes ago, Detective Panda said:

Obnoxious sleazebag, a hypocrit, and an asshole to his abuse victim sister (though that may be more down to how the writers of that particular episode wrote him).