Awoo.

Merchandice Trades/Sales!

Roboat06

As a slightly new Sonic fan (joined the fandom near the end of either May or June 2016, can't remember), I don't really have much Sonic merch. All I have is the 25th anniversary plushies of Sonic and Tails (saving up for Knuckles and Eggman), a GE Shadow plushie, and a random Boom Sonic one. I once had a 3in Boom Tails, but the whole thing broke in less than a week. I've heard that people usually sell and trade merch with each other, so I thought that it would be a good idea to create a discussion about it.

To the SSMB Staff,

I'm still learning the ways of this fourm. Please, if this gets deleted, please give me an opportunity. Zaysho deleted a discussion I made earlier for people to meet each other, and told me that I should rather use status updates for more casual talk and getting to meet people. I have a few complaints about that...

First of all, what do you even mean by status updates?

Second, I much rather prefer to meet people through conversation, and this seems to be the only way.

I'm fine if you delete this if there is already a discussion made for this purpose, or if it doesn't belong in 'Chit-Chat', just have a good reason. Please?

• Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Zaysho

• PickleBrows

• Roboat06

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Whichever mod ends up coming here in the end will almost certainly put this far more succinctly than me but I figured I'd jump in to help you get some forum info just a little bit quicker.

There is already an entire 'Marketplace' sub-forum to discuss a wide range of topics in this particular area. If my memory serves me right, you may not actually be able to see this yet due to a minimum post number requirement needed to access it which prevents people from joining the forum simply to try and flog a bunch of stuff.