Awoo.

Drawings and Paintings By Silencer

Silencer226

I like your last character! She looks really spunky! Hope you get to draw more stuff in the future!

• Thumbs Up 1

Thank you. I'm probably going to be using those OC's in a future project whenever I get around to it. I'm trying to keep myself motivated lately, so there will be more to come in the future. :) 

• Thumbs Up 1

So last week I got one of those poseable figurines from AmiAmi to use as a reference for my drawings. As a test run I decided to draw Mako Mankanshoko from Kill la Kill.

mako_small_by_gregsilencio-db95hur.jpg

I think she turned out ok, I just wish I went easier on the thickness of my lines and cleaned it up a bit more. I'll try to make sure the next one is cleaner looking. 

• Thumbs Up 4

I did some Gravity Rush fan art of Kat this week. I wasn't going to do a background because I'm not good at them, but I decided to give it a shot anyway for practice. It's pretty simple though, I couldn't think of anything else to put on it. 
gravity_rush_final2small_by_gregsilencio

• Thumbs Up 7

• 3 weeks later...

Well, it has been about 2 weeks and so here's some new stuff.

angry_fire_goddess_by_gregsilencio-dbc5h

I started on this last Friday and have been working on it off and on throughout the week. I was going to paint a completely different piece but that idea fell through and I'm honestly glad it did, because I'm happy with how this turned out. 

bikini_battle_elf_by_gregsilencio-dbaojy

I... I am not exactly happy with how this turned out. Wishing I hadn't went with this idea to be honest. Though, I do like the tattoos and the purple highlights, everything else... Nah.

• Thumbs Up 3

• 2 weeks later...

I finished this drawing/painting of Ochako Uraraka from Boku no Hero Academia, aka My Hero Academia (whichever name you prefer to use).

17_06_15_version_2_by_gregsilencio-dbd3d