Awoo.

Sonic remix galore, and more. By me, Pauly B!

PaulyBFromDa303

Hi guys! I'm Pauly B! I'm known for a few things. I'm a professional wrestler on the local independent circuit for one. But that's not why I'm here. Been a fan of Sonic since I was 3 (28 now). I've been wanting to join Sonic Stadium for a long time. For some reason I never had a chance until now.

So why join Sonic Stadium? Well, I'd like to meet and mingle with the fandom. Always nice to have common ground in meeting new people. But that's not all, is it? No it's not, no it's not. And with that you are probably asking why this matters?

I've been remixing Sonic music since 2006. A lot of you old-school internet fans might know me as Paul Stetich from Newgrounds. I underwent a name change, and after six years of being on hiatus from producing, I'm finally getting back to it as of a few months ago. It's always been a secret dream of mine to one day write music for actual SEGA games. I wouldn't know where to begin, as I've spoken with a few names from the Sonic series such as Ted Poley and Tony Harnell. Didn't really accomplish much, but that doesn't mean that I'm ready to give up, especially after so long. Especially since I've got plans brewing in the old noggin'

Please, hear me out. Spread the word. And if you like what you hear, or don't, feel free to let me know in a review or a message of some sort. Honesty and support gets everybody far. Click on the links below to get to know me

Music - http://paulybfromda303.newgrounds.com/audio

Facebook - http://facebook.com/paulybfromda303

Thank you guys for your time. Here's to new friendships

• Thumbs Up 4

[80] Sonic Unleashed - Cool Edge (Day)

Length: 4:38    Style: Drum N Bass