Jump to content
Ryannumber1Santa

Motobug's Reviewer Showcase - Bringing Spotlight to Reviewers and other Content Creators! - WEEK 7 WINNER: RadicalSoda - Every Sunday at 10pm GMT/5pm EST

Recommended Posts

I remember watching some GamingBrit videos a few years ago, and liking them enough. Though I've also seen a couple RadicalSoda videos too, and they were enjoyable.

Between the two, I think RadicalSoda has the more entertaining content, while GamingBrit has the more informative/critical content. (I could be wrong though, it has been a while since I watched either of them.)

So... I think I'll go with GamingBrit for this one.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Nearly everyone did, it seems.

As for fitting it into E3, depending on how long Microsoft's conference lasts, we could have it immediately after. Microsoft's conference begins 13:00 PDT / 21:00 BST, and I can't see it last more than an hour and a half. There isn't anything else until 18:00 PDT / 02:00 BST with Bethesda.

Of course, it could be that we're all drowning too much in the hype of E3 to remember to have this after.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If it goes the same as previous weeks, it's a winner replaced situation, so whoever loses stays on for another week to compete for votes against a new choice.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

You must read and accept our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy to continue using this website. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.