Jump to content
Awoo.

How do I delete my profile?


Guest
 Share

Recommended Posts

Usually just send one of the admins (me or Chris) a request to delete. I'll do this for you now.

When your profile is deleted, all of your personal and identifiable information is permanently purged from our website and database. Your posts and content will still remain, but it will be anonymised so it can not be tied back to anyone in particular.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

You must read and accept our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy to continue using this website. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.