Awoo.

ARTWORK: BlitzChris' Sketches

BlitzChris

Yesh, hello. Im new here, this is my first time..be gentle.. XD

Ive given up remixing for the time being (not that I really got started.. :( ) and have headed to the art of sketching and drawing. Ive always wanted to drawn sonic, and its only recently ive started trying...and the result...well you can be the judge....

So yeah, I have a sketch book which I doodle in, and whenever anything is good enough to show, I scan upload, rinse repeat....

Deviant art -> feel free to add me -> http://noslien90.deviantart.com -> I want more frienddds ;)

Ohhh and a MASSIVE thanks to DarkSpeeds, who I was luck enough to visit today, for all the tips and tricks that he uses to make awesome pictures. Its made my stuff a shit load better.

And now to some of my work:

Knux_No_Hair_Colour_by_noslien90.jpg

^ My entry for the Matt Herms comp

Toxic_Caves__Sketch__by_noslien90.jpg

Feel_My_Wrath___Coloured_by_noslien90.jpg

Big_Boned___Coloured_by_noslien90.jpg

To quote the above picture:

Robotnik: SO YOU WANNA CHILLIE DOG? TOO BADDD!!

Sonic: Whats that? You said you're fat? We knew that!!

Robotnik: NOO, I'M NOT FAT! I'M BIG BONED...

• Replies 7
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• BlitzChris

• Little Miss Fortunes

• SuperStingray

• ChaosMiles07

Aww! Your style is so cartoonish and fun! I added you on dA, but I don't really visit very often and don't post anything there, so you'll probably have me comment here more than there.

Anyways! Onto your little masterpieces~

Where'd Knuckles' hair go?! XD His expression is priceless, and I love the soft shading you gave it - inviting to the eye~